Board of Directors

archi-treasures’ Board of Directors is a team of energetic and talented professionals with a passion for improving Chicago’s urban environment –  ask us how you can get involved.

Julianne Scherer, President

Associate Principal
Nagle Hartray Architecture




Jeff Bone, Vice President

Architect, Principal for Landon Bone Baker Architects
Landon Bone Baker Architects




Jane L. Ames, CPA, Treasurer

Director of Finance and Administration
Chicago Community Loan Fund




Jackie McKay

Community Activist




Cynthia Stewart

Director of Administration & Compliance
SGJ Property Management




Mark Kruse

Vice President, Development
Hispanic Housing Development Corporation




Lauren Finch

Director, Marketing and Public Relations
DHR International




Tony Martorano

Business Development Director
Riveron Consulting




Renee Rubens

National Accounts Manager
Summit Business Media




Libby Juliá-Vázquez, Secretary

Communications Manager
Bickerdike Redevelopment Corporation




Cynthia Slater

Insurance Agent, Owner
State Farm Insurance Agency




Lonnie Washington
Coordinator, Information Technology
City Colleges of Chicago, Kennedy-King

Mark Droegemueller
Director or Finance and Operations
3339 W Division Chicago, IL 60651 – p 773 772 4416